DATA KELUARAN NEWYORK 4D

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Tuesday, 05 July 2022 NY:796 7218
Monday, 04 July 2022 NY:795 3264
Sunday, 03 July 2022 NY:794 6747
Saturday, 02 July 2022 NY:793 2319
Friday, 01 July 2022 NY:792 3550
Thursday, 30 June 2022 NY:791 1979
Wednesday, 29 June 2022 NY:790 2715
Tuesday, 28 June 2022 NY:789 9390
Monday, 27 June 2022 NY:788 6148
Sunday, 26 June 2022 NY:787 5201
Saturday, 25 June 2022 NY:786 6223
Friday, 24 June 2022 NY:785 6414
Thursday, 23 June 2022 NY:784 4391
Wednesday, 22 June 2022 NY:783 8917
Tuesday, 21 June 2022 NY:782 4078